Skip to content

Opening Hours
Monday - Saturday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sunday/Bank Holiday 10.30am - 4.30pm


Store Directory

Unit Store Telephone Website Categories
F47 Andrews News 01905 619782
C14 Animal 01905 745000 www.animal.co.uk
C57 AT Computers 01905 617832 www.atcomputers.co.uk
C8-9 Bill's 01905 21095 www.bills-website.co.uk
C4 Body Shop 01905 612798 www.bodyshop.co.uk
F4-6 Bonmarché 01905 726569 www.bonmarche.co.uk
C10 Boots 01905 726868 www.boots.com
F37 Boston Tea Party 01905 26472 www.bostonteaparty.co.uk
C6-7 Carluccio's 01905 612040 http://www.carluccios.com/restaurants/worcester
C3B Claire's Accessories 01905 619651 www.claires.com
C28 Coffee Dough 01905 612371 www.coffeedough.co.uk
C33 Crystal Chain 01905 611198 www.crystalchain.com
C11 Debenhams 08445 61 61 61 www.debenhams.com
C5 Early Learning Centre 01905 612785 www.elc.co.uk
F42 Eskimarket
C18 Fatlip
C1 Flowers of Worcester 01905 619009 www.flowersofworcester.co.uk
C26 Gerry Weber 01905 721950 www.gerryweber.de
C17 Halo 01905 24466 www.halostyle.co.uk/
C2 Hawkins Bazaar 01905 731692 www.hawkin.com
C31 HMV 01905 24567 www.hmv.co.uk
C27 House 01905 745055 www.house-worcester.com
C24 House of Fraser 01905 723456 www.houseoffraser.co.uk
HH-large Huntingdon Hall 01905 611714 www.worcesterlive.co.uk
C32 Ice Fine Jewellery 01905 28333 www.icefinejewellery.com
F18 Iceland 01905 616866 www.iceland.co.uk
F41 Marsdens 01905 611129
F29-34 Mothercare 01905 21124 www.mothercare.com
F35-40 New Look 01905 28242 www.newlook.co.uk
C21 Nostalgic Sweets 01905 29392 www.nostalgic-sweets.co.uk
C29-30 Primark 01905 739330 www.primark.co.uk
F15-16 Quinn's Coffee House & Restaurant 01905 616923
C19 Rags 01905 612330
C15A Reefs 01905 610304 http://reefsonline.myshopify.com/
C15B Rise Records 01905 611273 www.rise-music.co.uk
C25 Roman Originals 01905 27468 www.romanoriginals.co.uk
F13-14 Ryman 01905 616561 www.ryman.co.uk
F17 Sports Direct 08443325442 http://www.sportsdirect.com/
F22 Superdrug 01905 610184 www.superdrug.com
C20 Tallulah Blue http://www.tallulahblueltd.com/
C22 The Gift Company 01905 619882 http://www.giftcompany.net/
HH-small The Green Room 01905 731911 http://www.visitthegreenroom.co.uk/
F3 The Little Card Company
F7-8 The Works 01905 729146 www.theworks.co.uk
F10 Thompsons Electrical 01905 29814 www.thompsons-online.co.uk
C23 Thomson 01905 28000 www.thomson.co.uk
C34 Two Seasons 01905 617695 www.twoseasons.co.uk
F9 Vibe
F1-2 Vision Express 01905 616699 www.visionexpress.com
C3A Whittards 01905 734939 www.whittard.co.uk